Testimonials and Reviews

ER QuickCare

Urgent Care located in Naples, FL

ER QuickCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Please read what others are saying about ER QuickCare, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.


SHARE FEEDBACK

Five stars to Dr Paisan and Erquickcare is very efficient, and thorough in treating there patients. It’s very nice to have a doctors office that really cares about there patients. I will be going here from now on for medical care.

L J

September 10, 2022

Google

Very impressed with our care here. The owning physician called to follow up personally and ensure we had our care needs covered. We greatly appreciate the time and length they went to, to care for us. Awesome when you are new to town to have good medical care right away.

Steph Est

September 1, 2022

Google

The staff I encountered were professional, friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable . My “ go to “ when I’m in need.

Karen Flounlacker

August 30, 2022

Google

Just wanted to say thanks to the team at ER Quick Care! Everyone was very nice and very efficient.

Good Guy Glenn

August 25, 2022

Google

ER Quick Care is great. They treat you like family. If you need medical assistance you can count on the caring team. Every time we need them they are excellent.

Jeff Bogan

August 19, 2022

Google

The reception staff greeted us with a smile, the nursing staff was professional, competent, kind & compassionate. Dr Rosenfield is not only a highly experienced ER physician, but a consummate, patient professional and an empathetic man. After a long sick week of multiple visits to another unrelated facility seemingly incapable of treating me, I finally felt confident in the diagnosis and care I received from Dr Rosenfield and staff. I’m finally feeling human again. My subsequent appointment with an ENT Specialist validated my belief that I got the best of care at The ER Quick facility.

Barbara Powell

August 15, 2022

Google

I have come to ER Quick Care for the last 6 years since moving to Fl. They are always very receptive and competent at the front desk. The Doctors are competent as well and treat you with respect as well as trying to resolve your medical issue. I certainly would recommend this place to anyone in need. Judy Putalik

John Putalik

July 19, 2022

Google

Fabulous doctors and staff. My last few visits I saw Dr. Paison and he is always kind, knowledgeable and efficient. All the physicians here are excellent. This isn’t like other urgent care practices – they are top-notch doctors and the staff and intake team are very friendly and caring. I prefer ER Quickcare over my former primary care practice and will come here going forward.

Heather Muir

July 15, 2022

Google

Went to this facility on a Sunday this past week due to a leg rash/condition. Placed was packed, with a long wait, but well worth it The Doctors and nurses, in my opinion, were excellent. The Doctor who examined me knew immediately what was wrong, recommended what I should do, and prescribed the proper medications. I am extremely happy with the care provided.

The Doctors at this facility have excellent credentials. Just remember, the weekends are their busiest time. So if you have to go there on the weekend, try to go early because there will be a wait . I then went for a follow up during the week, and it was much quicker.

Thanks to all at the facility. I recommend them highly.

T T

June 19, 2022

Google

I visited this clinic for follow up care after a bicycle/car accident. ( 5/22). Their staff was wonderful at check in. They performed the required procedure with care and empathy. The doctor also took the time to answer ALL the questions the trauma center did not . The whole staff was patient, caring and efficient . I will return to them again and HIGHLY recommend their facility!!

Lorraine Masud

June 12, 2022

Google

Professional, friendly, attentive. I will use this place again if needed.

Warren Lawson

June 10, 2022

Google

I would just like to say how caring and thoughtful this office and staff were to me! Also they are very caring about everything that you need this is a great place to go to an emergency or whatever they really take care of you and they follow up as well thank you very much!!

Roy Caple

June 9, 2022

Google

Excellent care and service provided by Dr. Jeffery Rosenfield. Thank You!

Gary Tholen

June 5, 2022

Google

First time at clinic as I’m visiting Naples. Wait time was apparently 30 minutes which is very good. Receptionist and nurses very helpful and professional. The office was very clean and was following all covid protocols. Dr. Carlos Paisan was thorough and personable. I was in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend this clinic.

Anne McLeod

June 1, 2022

Google

Staff was efficient and caring through the entire visit. They put the patient’s time as a priority. If I need anything done, I will definitely be coming here again!

Leonardo Martinez

May 30, 2022

Google

First time going to ERQuickcare for a pre-op and I was absolutely impressed. Everyone I was in contact with was so supportive, pleasant and professional. Thank you!!

Beverly Adams

May 25, 2022

Google

Excellent care in a clean environment. Well worth the wait to get such professional attention.

Linda Ellis

May 24, 2022

Google

Outstanding care. Thankful my family who live in Naples suggested this location. Highly recommend.

Linda Collins Borrelli

May 20, 2022

Google

Professional staff. Staff efficient and fast. They were very organized esp during this time where you’re waiting allot longer times at other places. Get here early to beat the rush.

Tony Bergeron

April 28, 2022

Google

I love this place! I have been using for so many years as I don’t have a regular doctor. Something happened to my arm, I had went to the ER and they diagnosed me incorrectly, so the next day I went to this Urgent care. I was diagnosed correctly and now I am feeling better. The office is clean, the staff is friendly and the doctors are so knowledgeable. Highly recommend them!

joanna Campanile

April 14, 2022

Google

I went to ER QuickCare this morning and was in and out in less than 1-hour. Everyone there from the receptionist when entering to the support staff and the doctor were pleasant and efficient. I will definitely go back again if needed!

Chuck Kavanaugh

April 7, 2022

Google

I have Covid and severe pneumonia. This is my 3rd visit here this week. Anywhere you go you will wait 5-7 hrs so just expect it. These poor health care folks are overwhelmed. However the staff at ER Quick Care here in Naples are just incredible and amazing people. The level of care is second to none. I spent 6-7 hrs at NCH emergency room yesterday and they barely acknowledged my existence. Bar none you will get the absolute best most compassionate care there is if you come here! Thank you to all of you for taking care of me this week! God bless you all.

Ron Belson

March 23, 2022

Google

ER Quickcare is a great walk in clinic that takes care of almost anything. They are super efficient and courteous. When I can’t get into my local primary care that’s the place I go. I highly recommend them.

Kristine VanderHorst

March 11, 2022

Google

One of the only places around which had rapid Covid testing available. Considering it was a holiday weekend and despite there being a couple rude and impatient customers waiting in line in front of us, the staff was very pleasant and professional. Thank you to the staff for the care you are giving during these crazy Covid times.

R N

March 4, 2022

Google

I only live in Naples part time so I’ve never had to go to the doctor while here. While down here I started feeling achy and developed a cough and a sore throat. My neighbor recommended the ERQuick Care. I cannot say enough positives about how I was treated. From the time I entered, the entire staff was friendly and caring. Dr. Paisan knew immediately that I had an upper respiratory infection but was very thorough in ruling out other possibilities. He didn’t waste time on a weaker antibiotic and prescribed me medication that had me feeling much better in less than 24 hours. The nurse called and followed up to make sure I was doing ok something that doesn’t happen with my regular doctor back home. I was very impressed. Hopefully I will not need medical care but if I do, this is where I will be going.

John Shifflett

February 22, 2022

Google

Great docs and staff-in fact I was so impressed that I decided to work there!

Molly Moore

February 13, 2022

Google

My husband and I were on vacation when he started coming down with a cough and a sore throat. He went to the ERQuick Care and was treated quickly and efficiently. The staff were all so kind. He was diagnosed with an upper respiratory infection and prescribed medicine that had him feeling better in less than 24 hours. They even called the next morning to follow up and see how he was doing. My husband made the comment that he received better care here than back at home. We are part timers here in Naples and plan on using the ERQuick Care for any medical needs we may encounter in the future. We highly recommend.

Tracie Texas

February 6, 2022

Google

I was extremely impressed on how friendly and professional the staff is. There was very little wait. All of the staff was absolutely amazing. Very impressed. This will now be the medical office that I turn to in the future. Thank you.

Sam Ballachino-Morse

November 25, 2021

Google

I would like to say they are awesome…. I’m having problems with my leg and they seem to be the only ones helping me. Matt actually called me on a Sunday to see if I was okay or needed anything. A big thank you for all of your help.

Michelle Oliveira

October 25, 2021

Google

Dr. Rosenfield is very passionate about the quality of patient care at this facility. He was compassionate and caring of my situation. He referred me to a specialist for my fractured ankle and she was also at the same level. It’s refreshing to see a doctor that treats you as a person instead of a number.

Lisa Tilson

October 10, 2021

Google

Although I waited a long time, I am very happy with the services provided. The front desk, nurses, and physician were excellent. They were very caring, knowledgeable and professional. In addition, they gave me a follow up phone call the next day. Thank you for actually caring.

Sinem Guner

September 15, 2021

Google

I needed an urgent care clinic yesterday quite unexpectedly and being new to Naples – I wasn’t sure where to go. I read good reviews of this one and another clinic that couldn’t help me – suggested I call them. They were so nice and friendly on the phone. I was SO impressed. I drove over right away and only waited about 15 min on a Sunday – which is amazing. The staff was incredibly friendly and professional and made me feel quite at ease. Also – not having FL Health Insurance meant I’d have to pay out of pocket – and being able to go there and not the ER of a hospital saved me about $2700. I would recommend this clinic to anyone needing emergency care that doesn’t want to have to go to a hospital or pay the high fees of a hospital. I can’t say enough about how wonderful the staff is as this clinic!

Kate Lockner

August 4, 2021

Google

Always quick and pleasant treatment. My wife has been using them for years and we’ve always been pleased with the friendly and compassionate staff. This last visit was no exception. My wife was having major discomfort and was seen timely and prescribed some meds. We went to the pharmacy and there was an issue. Special SHOUT OUT to Ryan at ER Urgent who stayed on the phone with my wife (at 5 minutes to closing) and pushed the prescription through for her! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

Paul Bennett

July 16, 2021

Google

Excellent, excellent care. Felt immediate reassurance when Dr Turbiner walked in. Great bedside manner.
Diagnosed my issue, answered all my questions, very patient. Staff was friendly, professional, and very efficient. Highly recommend this place.

Craig Zinger

July 15, 2021

Google

I did have a 2 hour wait but the staff nurses And doctors were very pleasant and efficient. The room i was cared for was disinfected and wiped down prior to me entering.

Valerie Leary

July 1, 2021

Google

Dr. Rosenfeld and his staff truly have the care factor covered regarding their patients. How many offices call the next day to check up on you. Many choices in this area… .ER QuickCare should be first on your list!!

J. Par

June 24, 2021

Google

Brought a client in last week and the nurse named Pam was amazing!! She was so kind and really took her time with my client who is an elderly gentleman. I would definitely recommend using this walk in when she is working . This clinic is very lucky to have such a caring patient nurse on staff especially these days when the hospitals are so extremely busy.

Megz B

June 3, 2021

Google

Came in Saturday evening and was taken good care of 🙂 Appreciate the staff a lot, especially the nurses. They were thorough and incredibly helpful

Phoebe Alvarez

May 26, 2021

Google

I had a great experience here several times.
Everyone is professional and courteous.
I want to specially mention your nurse Cherie,
who treated me with great care and seems to have great experience and professionalism along with her positive outlook!
Thank you!

Helga Klein

May 11, 2021

Google

It takes some time to get in and out, but that’s typical with such clinics. I’ve been here repeatedly and I must say the staff is kind and professional. The doctor was great as well. Quality care from good people. Whatever you do don’t go to the facility across the street unless you want to spend 10 times as much for lower quality service.

Reilly

May 4, 2021

Google

ER Quickcare is like my second family! The Dr’s and Nurses and Staff are all just amazing. I will be writing another review when I return. The comfort level and care and support is the highest of anywhere in Naples, in fact anywhere in the world. My husband and I ABSOLUTELY love every single person whom works at this very very special urgent care. I am a frequent flyer and they are my #1 GO TO and I’m beyond blessed. I’ve even become more of a frequent flyer because I love seeing them so much, they are all like my best friends in town. The facility is peaceful and clean. The atmosphere and environment is warm and loving and super efficient. The wait is NOTHING. From the Reception to Nurses to Drs it’s all 1,2,3…they get it done so well while being sooooooo caring. They get to the root of any medical issue faster than any urgent care and remember I’m a frequent flyer patient all over the world. Maybe one day I will win the lottery and treat all of Er Quickcare to a trip to Hawaii. My husband is like “Tay, just call your best friends at ER Quickcare, you love them and they love you” I feel like this urgent care is better than a spa. It is MY spa/retreat. I LOVE Y’ALL ❤️ See you soon! LOVE, TAYLOR AND BRIAN NAYLOR
THANK Y’ALL ☺️ AT ER QUICKCARE-my safety net. 🙏🏼😎💕😉

taylor tammaro Naylor

May 2, 2021

Google

Efficient and professional. Nice people. Appreciated the follow up call from the doctor the next day.

Chris Mathers

April 20, 2021

Google

The doctor who saw me was very thorough. They did lab work on site and were able to assist in quick scheduling of additional testing and referrals. Very pleased with this clinic.

Robert

April 3, 2021

Google

Thanks Cherie for being wonderful when I saw you today!! You and Dr. Engel made me smile!!

Ansuya Rathor

April 1, 2021

Google

As an out-of-towner I needed to have some medical care. I found ER QuickCare as they accept my VA health care.

I was really impressed by the care I received. The staff at the front desk were immensely helpful. Ryann went above and beyond, making several calls to receive authorization from the VA due to a VA administrative error.

The nursing staff were friendly and helpful. The doctor was attentive and reached a quick diagnosis. Blood tests were performed in-house while I waited. I received copies of everything that pertained to my visit that I’ll pass on to my primary care physician.

All-in-all it was a good professional experience!

Tom Heany

March 3, 2021

Google

Just Terrific!. Been here off and on for 15 years!

William Garley

September 26, 2020

I was very nervous and the staff and the physician were excellent.
They were concerned and calming. I am normally very healthy and
had had a dizzy spell and a very elevated blood pressure reading.
They also followed up to check on me Monday. Excellent experience!

Carol Reid

September 26, 2020

Clean and I felt safe!

Geraldine Buranosky

September 26, 2020

Excellent, clean, obvious care to avoid spread of ANY diseases, polite staff. Thank you all! I’ve been here many times. I live down Livingston Rd in Wyndemere.

Christine Ferguson

September 17, 2020

Great care as usual!

Rafael Font

September 3, 2020

In 2013 I was at home and my wife was at school teaching. I was having a heart attack and I was in complete denial. I didn’t want to call an ambulance so my wife was getting a sub and coming home to pick me up. By the time I got in her car I was having trouble breathing and there was considerable chest pain. When approaching Pine Ridge and Livingston I told my wife to pull in to ER Quick Care, where they proceeded to save my life. I’m talking everybody. They jumped up when I came walking in. The ladies at the front immediately got the word out emergency and they all responded along with the doctors and nurses. I’d give you names, but I don’t know them all. I do know they saved my life and for that I am eternally greatful. I’ve been back for other maladies none as grave as that one, and they’re wonderful people, always. Thank You, all of you.

Matthew Stone

January 20, 2020

This was my fourth time. There in the past two years fo different issues and every visit was excellent.

Cynthia Dunham

January 20, 2020

I would recommend to any of my friends. Today’s visit was excellent!
Keep it up!

Joseph Tarquini

January 16, 2020

Thank you for your amazing care and kindness. My foot was in good hand. My doctor and all staff / nurses were wonderful!
We are always impressed with your healthcare.

Suzanne Murphy

January 14, 2020

Fantastic facility!

Mike Cagle

January 14, 2020

Very through assessments. Neat, clean office. Have used this facility for 5 or 6 years following recommendations from a local physician.

Judith Stroup

January 14, 2020

Have had two visits while visiting Naples. As soon as you arrive you are treated with kindness. The care is nothing short of the best. Diagnosis is quick and right on. Shout out to Dr. Turbiner who has a great bedside manner and REALLY cares. Best urgent care in Naples!

Teri Conklin

October 27, 2019

Very helpful and nice staff and doctor. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of care and speed at which I was seen. I have had bad experiences at other urgent care facilities in the past but not at your facility. Very satisfied patient!!! A++++++!!

Kimberly Riley

October 12, 2019

I’ve been coming here since the opening and have had a positive experience each and every time!

Pamela Price

September 29, 2019

Good experience, people very professional

Peggy Hale

September 29, 2019

Wonderful doctor! Great diagnostician! Awesome staff! Couldn’t ask for more or better service!

Maria and Joseph Maneri

September 29, 2019

Live near by and known since your opening

Laurence and Kathryn Mohn

September 28, 2019

Positive experience, as alway

Lori Arnold

September 14, 2019

Exceeded my expectations in EVERY WAY!

Ken Haman

September 14, 2019

Well pleased, Thank you so much!

Kay Krebs

September 14, 2019

Great attitude! Communicaion was very clear. It is great when they advise you what you can expect in costs, results and wait time. Also, very honest. They won’t ask you to spend in something if it is not worthy.

Gilberto Luciano

September 7, 2019

I would recommend this urgent care to anybody. They did the best job for me when I needed to be seen quickly. There was no wait time to be put in a room or seeing the doctor. The staff was great!! They helped me so much, best place ever!! Thanks again!!

Ryann

June 29, 2019

As always, I received super service there when I came to the clinic on June 26. ERQC is a wonderful “mini” emergency room! Thanks for being in Naples.

Jan Wolfe

June 26, 2019

I’d give y’all a 12 out of 10!!
Office staff is quick and extremely helpful. Nursing staff stellar and good to work with Doc was from my original area of the world and was spectacular in quickly diagnosing a world class sinus infection. Was in and out in less than an hour. Will definitely use your facility again!! Thanks for being there.

Sara Wilson

June 22, 2019

Great, friendly staff, clean facility! Linda, my nurse, was great and Dr. Rosenfield was very personable and took his time with me as a patient. I didn’t feel like the appointment was rushed. I would definitely go back and refer others as well.

Jennifer Jill Martin

June 14, 2019

ER Quickcare has incredible service. It is a clean, friendly and knowledgeable place to have medical care. I am a Canadian patient that visits the area a couple times of year. Any medical concerns I visit ER Quickcare for tests, advice, quick results and guidance. The entire team is great. Big thank you to Dr. Rosenfield and his team.

Dawn Conci

May 22, 2019

Sorry I was not able to do this on Google Maps, but I wanted you to know how very pleased I was with the care I received at ER QuickCare. This office is very professionally and efficiently run. The office staff, nurses and you are very competent, and in addition to that, extremely kind and caring. I truly appreciate that. Please consider this a 5+ Stat rating. I have recommended this group to anyone in need of your services. Thank you very much, Alma Levine.

Alma Levine

February 7, 2019

If you need treatment fast this is better than ER…best Urgent Care Center we have ever been to. Dr. Rosenfield asked me more questions than my primary care Dr. staff is great….very efficient and professional!

Joyce Evanchick

January 31, 2019

Dr. Crowley and all the staff were friendly, courteous, and efficient. Highly recommend if you are in need of medical attention.

Bill Hamm

January 26, 2019

Really want to thank you for sending me to ER on Wednesday. I had a perforated appendix and had it removed Wednesday afternoon and came home Thursday. I would probably have not acted so quickly on my own. Cheers!

Angela Clark

January 5, 2019

Very through care after a fall. Dr. Crowley was professional yet friendly and caring. Wait time was minimal and other staff were excellent as well.

Meyer Michele

December 5, 2018

Thank you for your follow up phone call yesterday (Nov 28). My laryngitis still prevents me from speaking. However, my searing sore throat and chest congestion are much improved. I appreciate the care Dr. Piasan gave me on Nov 27. He was willing to be patient with me when I was unable to speak and he read the notes I had to write for communication…

Susanna Olson

November 29, 2018

I visited ER QuickCare for a serious infection. I was immediately seen/diagnosed, received IV antibiotics and script for home. Labs were done to insure infection localized. Returned following day for follow up treatment/care.

I needed another dose of IV antibiotics. I received exceptional care from Dr. Crowley and RN’s Linda and Pedro.

I would highly recommend this excellent facility and definitely give it 5 stars!

Thomas Fazio

August 21, 2018

I’ve been to ER QuickCare several times in the past and each time my experience has been excellent. I’ve received treatment quickly and professionally and left with the confidence that they diagnosed my problem and provided a solution that was the right remedy for me. Thank you.

Peter A.

June 12, 2018

Very professional, friendly & really liked the doctor.

Rosemary T.

June 12, 2018

When you are from Michigan and get sick in Florida, you wonder how it will work out. The hotel desk clerk recommended ER Quick Care from their directory. Good choice. After talking to my son later, I found out they used the same place for years as their primary doctor. The check in was easy and the front desk people, 2 very pleasant young ladies, checked to see if the doctor might need a urine sample so that it was done before it was needed. I am a 79 year old grouchy guy sometimes and I had been losing sleep because I was waking up in extreme pain every night but was OK during the day. The nurse used to be an ER nurse and knows exactly what she needed to do. She started to hear my long sad story and told me to hold it for the doctor so that I did not have to repeat it. I met Dr Carlos Paisan and thought it was going to be the battle of the grouches, but he was just clarifying that we were not there to fix every problem I ever had in my life, he wanted the one problem that brought me there to begin with. He listened, told me what he was going to look for, had xrays taken in his office, he read the xrays (not some guy in Chicago), had a blood test and explained what he thought it was, what he thought might solve the problem, and what to do when I got back home in 2 days. That included seeing my regular doctor. They were all amazed that I had already left them a urine sample, but not the young ladies at the check in desk. Dr Paisan was right on. I did everything he recommended and After 2 extremely painful days of driving, my doctor read all the information Dr Paison gathered, agreed with him, and started treating me immediately. The xray tech gave me a copy of the xray for my doctor. I am absolutely satisfied with the visit to the ER Quick Care. I never would have even come close to guessing what the problem was and what I was doing was not bringing any relief. All of the people in the office were great and I thank them.

Richard C.

June 12, 2018

Paul H.

June 11, 2018

Google

U saved my life, Thank U

Fred H.

June 10, 2018

Fast and easy medical attention and a very professional manner.

Janet D.

June 8, 2018

I’ve had to come here for myself and my daughter a few times. They are great doctors, quick, and professional.

David S.

April 21, 2018

Google

This is my usual clinic and they are great. Took my son to a different clinic that was closer to home but I won’t do that again.

Amy M.

April 4, 2018

Google

My husband and I will continue to use this facility while in Florida. The staff was incredibly competent and the medical doctor extremely thorough. The professionalism and caring was outstanding. What a relief to have found this place. Thank all of you at ER Quickcare.

David & Deborah B.

April 4, 2018

Google

I was there this week with the flu. The wait was less than half hour and the Staff, Nurses and Doctors were very courteous and professional! I was surprised to see this quality of care in a clinic.

Jonnie mc.

March 29, 2018

Google

We were in the area on vacation and each of our two young children had had incidents the day before that required urgent, but not emergency, medical attention. Our family in the area referred us to ER QuickCare and we found a place that we would definitely go back to (but hopefully won’t have to). The staff was friendly and gracious, especially to our our children. While neither issue was ultimately that serious, Dr. Rosenfield was friendly, spent time looking at both issues, talked us through the treatments he was prescribing and things we should look for going forward. In the end, they gave each of the kids a stuffed animal toy. The experience could not have been better. Thanks!

Michael D.

March 22, 2018

Yelp

I was there yesterday in a lung flare up. I was seen within 20 minutes and treated with a nebulizer and out the door with prescriptions in another half hour. Amazing for a emergency clinic. The doctor was rated a top Florida emergency clinic doc for 2017. I’m so impressed.

Suzanne A.

March 9, 2018

Google

Very pleased. Staff are fast and courteous. Lab work and diagnosis complete and prescribed antibiotics. In at 11:45 out by 1.

Leo M.

March 5, 2018

Google

A friend recently had to drive me to ER QuickCare due to a foot injury. Upon checking in at the front desk, the staff admitted me in an expeditious manner. Nurse, Linda got me into a wheel chair and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. At the end of the visit, because I could not walk, she wheeled me to my car and helped teach me how to properly use the new crutches I was provided with. I was seen by both Dr. Crowley and Dr. Turbiner, both of whom were extremely helpful and knowledgeable in providing me with information needed to handle the injury problem. Though I was somewhat stressed and grumpy dealing with the discomfort of my foot, nurse Linda and the Doctors managed to bring a few welcomed light moments of laughter. Everyone was very caring and attentive and I was most appreciative of the thorough medical treatment I was provided with.

Lee B.

February 26, 2018

Yelp

Dr. Crowley was great. Received a thorough exam and avoided a hospital stay. Great people.

Eleanor G.

February 23, 2018

We were there yesterday and it is a first rate place. Everyone is friendly, patient, caring and extremely professional. They took great care of our 84 year old uncle. We highly recommend them.

Terri P.

February 19, 2018

Yelp

I had never visited this office before, but I had visited another walk-in clinic and was still ill. My regular doctor’s office had no appointments, and the receptionist suggested I try ER QuickCare, as she is a patient there. I was not disappointed, and I felt that the doctor took a fair amount of time with me, listened to my complaints and prescribed meds that actually helped me get better! The office even called me the next day to see how I was feeling. I will definitely use this service in the future and have told many people about my positive experience.

Marie R.

February 14, 2018

It was quick and very efficient. Two thumbs up!

Ingrid F.

February 12, 2018

I have been using ER Quickcare for many years now for my general health needs and they have always been quick and very professional. The doctors have also been great and very personable!

Cristie S.

January 28, 2018

Google

Great, friendly staff! I made the mistake of skipping them to go to a different urgent care with my daughter. Ended up back there anyway. Everyone was great and helpful. Office called the next day to check on my daughter. I even called with questions the next day and got answers right away. The wait may be a little longer there, but itís because everyone wants to have great care, especially when you’re not at your best self.

Michael J.

January 21, 2018

Google

Fabulous

Margaret T.

January 19, 2018

I HIGHLY recommend ER Urgent Care. The staff was very friendly and competent. Nurse Lori was super! Dr. Amber Crowley is top notch and very personable. Dr Crowley’s care made me feel at ease like no other urgent care in naples . I felt 90% better the next day after seeing Dr. Crowley. I’m so glad they’re available for urgent care needs.

Bev H.

January 17, 2018

Doctor and nurses were GREAT. Very understanding and concerned. Made you feel comfortable. Would recommend highly

George W.

January 9, 2018

Didn’t have to wait very long, good service, very pleased.

Linda L.

January 8, 2018

The visit was quick and painless with very little wait time.

Karen M.

January 6, 2018

Everyone was super nice and efficient. I Would go back again.

Heather B.

January 1, 2018

Pete A.

December 31, 2017

Google

Sally F.

December 31, 2017

Google

We were taken very good care of. Got seen by the doctor very quickly

Georgia W.

December 31, 2017

Google

Steve W.

December 31, 2017

Google

Mary A.

December 25, 2017

Google

Great staff and doctors.

Jodi T.

December 25, 2017

Google

Michael G.

December 23, 2017

Very Professional!

Carol P.

December 23, 2017

Ruth K.

December 23, 2017

Facebook

Visited Quickcare ER while on vacation. Very satisfied with the care I received. I was diagnosed with bronchitis and given scripts for antibiotics and cough medicine! Quick and efficient!

Pamela G.

December 21, 2017

Took great care of Jack and me. Was in and out in no time. Followed up to make sure we were doing ok.

Georgia Rhees W.

December 20, 2017

Facebook

Dianne Y.

December 8, 2017

Google

Always have great doctors that take their time with you and are very thorough. Office staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend ER QuickCare anytime you need to see a doctor.

Ann G.

December 8, 2017

Yelp

Great urgent care medical facility offering far more services than the competition. I would highly recommend ER QuickCare, they even have x-rays and an on site lab. Wait time was very reasonable and I was treated by a friendly and professional staff. Every procedure I required was clearly explained to me. Dr. Crowley was outstanding as were my nurses Sandi and Jacob. I had a hand laceration and was stitched up in no time. My discharge papers were clear and concise. I was even called the following day to check on my status. There are other urgent care facilities in Naples but this is the only one I would go to.

Linda L.

December 7, 2017

Facebook

Joanna G.

November 8, 2017

Google

Isabella S.

October 20, 2017

Google

Very quick service!

Daniel M.

October 17, 2017

Extremy happy. Iv’ed lived in Naples since 1999 and this ER quick care is the top of the heap. Extremely professional,not only the Doctors but the nursing staff and office staff. I came in the office 2 weeks ago with the Flu and also pneumonia. I couldn’t even see my regular internist immediately. I was referred to this group by a friend and they are the only people I will use or my family will use when we are sick or have an emergency. I never had any doctor use an IV except the hospital ER room and then you have to have tons of uneccessary tests and stay 6-8 hr, minimum. I am convinced that if it wasn’t for their fast appropriate action I would have been a lot sicker and perhaps still ill. I can’t tell you how great it feels to actually receive great caring health care form people that care.

Dennis S.

October 15, 2017

Very professional, With great caring Drs. and staff

Joyce V.

October 13, 2017

Woody G.

October 8, 2017

Google

Brittany D.

October 8, 2017

Google

I arrived near closing time. The staff still made me feel welcomed! They did not rush, and took their time to access my health concerns. I made a phone call to their office, on another date, and the phone was promptly answered; along with my question. I highly recommend them!

Sheila D.

October 4, 2017

Yelp

I went to ERQuickCare because I was having painful back spasms. They all could not have been any kinder or more helpful than they were. They saw me quickly & were compassionate and concerned that I respond to treatment or return for additional care if needed.

Rosemary T.

October 2, 2017

Brittany Dolan-M.

September 30, 2017

Google

Always quick and professional with excellent results and the staff is wonderful.

Francis B.

September 20, 2017

Patricia E.

September 8, 2017

I cannot say enough good comments about this clinic and the doctors and staff. They were right on in getting the right tests and diagnosis which resulted in a much needed hospital stay

Katie S.

September 8, 2017

Google

Admittedly, I visited in the off season, but I was seen within minutes. Thorough and thoughtful exam, and on the spot treatment which helped resolve my issue quickly.

Bob W.

September 8, 2017

Google

Professional, efficient, courteous, and friendly. I went on a Saturday morning at 8am and was finished with script in hand at 9:15. I would highly recommend.

Silvia L.

September 8, 2017

Google

After my regular MD missed the issue, went to ER QuickCare and got the right diagnosis and the right drug to fix it. Very happy!!

Ken M.

September 8, 2017

Google

Pat C.

September 8, 2017

Google

Jim L.

September 8, 2017

Google

Janis H.

August 8, 2017

Google

Always caring, professional and take care of my problems from sinus infections to skin rash! Regular doctor’s not P.A’s! Been a happy patient for 10 years!

Glenn M.

August 8, 2017

Google

ER QuickCare is my primary medical care for my entire family! I know when I need to go, there will always be an ER Certified Physician there. Unlike other “Urgent” care centers where they have a Physician on staff, but you’re seen by a PA who can’t always provide the treatment you need.They also have onsite X-Ray and Lab facilities, so unless you need tests like specialized lab work, a CT Scan, MRI or Ultrasound, it’s done there and you get your results fast! I’ve always highly recommended ER QuickCare to all my friends and family!

Chris H.

August 8, 2017

Google

I was very pleased with my experience at Er Quickcare! Dr. Rosenfield and all the other employees were very professional and caring.Thank you very much!

Maria H.

August 8, 2017

Google

Andrew D.

August 8, 2017

Google

Very quick , professional and caring.

Clare S.

August 8, 2017

Google

Even though I have my own concierge doctor, I use ER QuickCare especially for colds and flu because they are exposed to more than my doctor and know what’s going around.

Rich L.

August 8, 2017

Google

Was very impressed with the wonderful care and treatment I received. Also the call I got from Dr. Crowley at the end of the day was impressive because usually we do not get that personal attention anymore. Would definitely visit this office again.

Patricia Marie G.

July 27, 2017

Facebook

I would recommend ER Quickcare. My daughter and I walked in the door around 6:10. Even though they were closing at 6:30…they took us in immediately and treated us like family. They performed a whole list of testing. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. This is our go to place for X-rays etc. Beats paying the high prices at the hospital.

S.M.

July 26, 2017

Yelp

Great staff and the doctor is very patient and understanding.

Kenneth J.

July 8, 2017

Google

They are a great team. They work together to help the patience. The nurse even follows up the following day to see how you are doing. I’m glad they have late hours.

Victoria Diaz M.

July 2, 2017

Facebook

When during my lunch hour at work. The front staff was very professional and courteous, the nurses are so nice and welcoming and Dr.Rosenfeld was so kind. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I’d rather come here for my annual check ups than my regular PCP. 🙂

Joana L.

June 8, 2017

This is a great place to go all the doctors nurses and staff are awesome.

Scott E M.

June 2, 2017

Facebook

Very favorable… these people are very efficient very professional an overall good care. Got my follow-up phone call the very next day to see how I was feeling

Bruce B.

January 18, 2017

Google

Nice people friendly professional and very good at what they do.

Jeff B.

January 8, 2017

Google

Rebecca P.

January 8, 2017

Google

I recently visited the ER QuickCare facility on Livingston Road and Pine Ridge. The place is top notch, the staff extremely friendly, and the wait wasn’t that bad. Dr. Rosenfeld was professional and courteous in his examination and the staff behind the counter very helpful. As far as walkin clinics, this place is the best. Thanks for all your help!

Anne-Marie P.

January 7, 2017

Google

Came here while on vacation. Looked at local urgent cares and even though it was a few miles further then the other urgent care which reviews were not as good we are glad we did. Little bit of wait, but great staff and dr! He was great with my 12 year old daughter. Clean! Would recommend!

Rose D.

March 29, 2016

Yelp

Tricia Lou M.

March 22, 2016

Facebook

Amazing Staff. Incredible DR’s. Very knowledgeable and compassionate. Can’t think of a better place to go for my health needs. Dr. Rosenfield “YOU ROCK”

Patricia Tracy-S.

January 8, 2016

Google

Dr. Paisan has assisted me these past few years with both ear and back issues. He is extremely knowledgable, professional and personable.

Robert C.

January 8, 2016

Google

I was taken to quick care because the extent of my problem was not extremely urgent to end up in the emergency room. I was seen quickly and had an X-ray and other standard stuff done. They then referred me for a cat scan at Naples diagnostic imaging. I then went back and the doctor ran through everything with me. Overall they were quick and a lot cheaper and less stressful than going to the emergency room.

Kristine S.

July 27, 2014

Yelp

I went to ER Care while vacationing in Florida not realizing the reason I wasn’t feeling well was because I had a sinus infection and bronchitis. Dr. Taylor was wonderful, explained things in terms I could understand, and in less the 24 hours, I’m already feeling much better from the prescription she gave me!

Lincoly W.

January 8, 2014

Google

I found myself on the phone all morning with rude office help from numerous doctor’s offices in the area looking for help. ER Quickcare
was the only place that didn’t treat me like a bother and I was impressed with the professionalism and acuity that was presented when I arrived.The waiting time was minimal and my kidney infection was quickly diagnosed and I was out the door with my prescription! This place does not accept appointments, it is walk-in only. Very clean and welcoming atmosphere. Located in the same plaza as Comcast, Metro PCS and Starbucks on Livingston Rd/Pine Ridge Rd

Jack S.

July 29, 2013

Yelp

I went there today for the first time for an injury to my ribs and shoulder. All the people there are extremely nice and professional. Dr. Taylor is extremely throrough and easy to talk to. Paige and Lynn went above and beyond to make my time there comfortable and enjoyable. I will definitely go back in the future for any medical needs I have. I would recommend them to anyone needing care.

Scott M.

January 8, 2011

Google

I am so impressed with the ER Quick-care in Naples, FL! Dr. Rosenfield, Dr Taylor and their entire staff are amazing. They are upbeat, honest, friendly and treat their patients with such care. I have used them several times and have never had an issue! I get right in to see the doctor. I hadn’t used them since June of this year until 2 days ago and Dr Rosenfield remembered me! They are very attentive and down to earth. They actually take the time to listen to the patient and never make you feel like you are just a number to them. Their prices are very reasonable. I have never been treated so well! The front desk personnel and the nurses complete the overall wonderful experience I have always had when using their services. The follow up phone calls just to make sure I am doing okay show how much this staff cares about their patients after leaving their office. Kudos to Dr Rosenfield and the entire staff of ER Quick-care, you are A++ in my book. I highly recommend them! Tricia M. of Naples, FL

Tricia M.

January 8, 2010

Google

    Ask us

    Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!




    I understand and agree that any information submitted will be forwarded to our office by email and not via a secure messaging system. This form should not be used to transmit private health information, and we disclaim all warranties with respect to the privacy and confidentiality of any information submitted through this form.

    Follow Us

      Hours

    • New Year’s Eve8:30 am - 4:00 pm
    • New Years DayClosed
    • Monday8:30 am - 5:30 pm
    • Tuesday8:30 am - 5:30 pm
    • Wednesday8:30 am - 5:30 pm
    • Thursday8:30 am - 5:30 pm
    • Friday8:30 am - 5:30 pm
    • Saturday8:30 am - 5:30 pm
    • Sunday9:00 am - 3:00 pm